21 to 23 February,  Fort Worth, TX,   contact Laura Strawser at laura@fortworthclassicalpilates.com

 

 

March 13 to 15,  OLD SCHOOL PILATES AT THE RANCH with Kathi Ross Nash, Sonje Mayo and Brooke Siler in Bradenton, FL

 

Brooke Siler, Sonje Mayo and Kathryn Ross- Nash Join to Create 3 Days of Workouts, Entertainment and Fun! Time for more Sweat Education tm! 6 Hours of Semi Private Lessons (5 Students per Group) 6 Hours of Non-Stop Group Lessons (15 People) No Breaks- Just sweat, Fun and Entertainment! Cut the time wasted sitting around and enjoy sunny Florida!  This event is fully booked. Contact Kathi at bodytech@mac.com for the waiting list 

 

April 24 to 26, Johannesburg, South Africa contact Marcelle Duigan at marcelle@propilates.co.za

May 6th to 9th, Mauritius Island, contact Ingrid Rey at ingrid@authenticpilates.mu

20 & 21 June, Berlin, Germany, contact Carolyne Ergin at ce@senso-studio.de

 25 to 29 June,  Palermo, Italy, contact Lesley Bell at palermopilatesconvention@gmail.com

17 to 19 July,  Atlanta, GA, contact Andrea Chesek at andrea@properpilatesstudio.com

 22 August, Louisville, KY, contact Erica Walters at pilatesfitstudioky@gmail.com

12 to 13 September, Mahwah, New Jersey, contact Erica Almodovar at authenticpilatescenter@gmail.com

October 2 to 4, Boca Raton, FL, contact Kerstin Korzekwa at kerstin@pilatesspaceflorida.com

October 21 to 25, Busan, Republic of Korea, contact KyungHye Sinclair at khsinclair@studio-define.com

19 to 21 November, Pilatesology studio in Hermosa Beach, CA

December 11 to 13, Living Anatomy, Nashville, TN

 

 

The Pilates Atelier offers regular workshops to obtain NPCT credits (formerly PMA)

Please check our website regularly for upcoming workshop and course schedules or e-mail Sonje directly at sonjekm@gmail.com for further information